Testimonials

It's easy to leave a review!
 
Select which platform you would like to go to:

Click To Leave Us A Google Review! 
Click To Leave Us A Facebook Review! 

Click To Leave Us A Cars.com Review! 
a month ago
Great place to purchase a vehicle. Great and friendly sales staff. Good Quality vehicles
Lenda Johnson
3 months ago
Ian (salesman) and Mike (finance) were great! One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Give them a try... very friendly dealership.
Timothy Riegle
2 months ago
Unlike most dealers in the area, LH did not pressure us or loom over us while we searched for the vehicle we wanted. We worked with Taylor Boehmer for 3 or 4 visits before finding the right Jeep and a reasonable price. Will be recommending them in the future
Felton Durant
a month ago
Love my recipient bre clemens took care of me with love
David & Nicole Miller
a month ago
Great experience, was treated very well, with zero pressure from the sales team!
rich irons
2 months ago
Great salesman ben winters made buying a new vehicle easy
James Stone
4 months ago
Best Dealer in town! Amazing sales, service and management team! Highly recommended!!
Joe  Galebach
2 months ago
Wanted to checkout/ test drive a certain vehicle, went to the showroom and the old timers didnt feel like taking a walk at that moment so they send the new kid ( salesperson) to walk around the parking lot for 10 minutes looking for a …More
Bernice Miller
5 months ago
Love it there ,great communication, great salesmanship, I would definitely recommend everyone to go there!
Darrell Bavis
6 months ago
Good. Place. To. Shopping for. A. Car
Or. A. Truck. Ask. For. Cordy
Larry Kessler
a month ago
Pretty easy service dept
Shelly Shell
8 months ago
This is a very nice dealership and very nice people. They take very good care of their clients and great care of the vehicle you take to them or get from them....My Money is With Ladd-Hanford all day 🙏 🙏
Steve Huang
11 months ago
This dealership is really nice. Staffs are very polite and hostapility. Place is clean. They offer free water and coffee for customers. customer.
Christine Sipe-Phillips
a year ago
Great experience from start to finish. Extremely satisfied with the customer service I received. Would definitely purchase from Ladd-Hanford again and recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Great job guys!
Katie Peugh
9 months ago
I rarely write reviews, especially negative ones but I don't want anyone to go through what I have. If I could give zero stars, I would. I bought a 2015 Dart from Ladd Hanford brand new. Within the first 2 months I had my car back in for …More

Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-8:00pm
  • Friday 7:30am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 7:30am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Contact

Ladd Hanford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2247 Cumberland Street
Directions Lebanon, PA 17042

  • Sales: (717) 450-7037
  • Service: (717) 673-8906
  • Parts: (717) 454-4361
  1. Ladd Hanford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    2247 Cumberland Street
    Lebanon, PA 17042

    • Sales: (717) 450-7037
Loading Map...
; ;